DE | EN
»See new ideas emerging now!«
Ideally with a good idea and the know-how for perfect
implementation

01 / Content

Research, analysis and precision of expression from the basis of our work. We are passionate analysts and conceptors with a thirst for knowledge who consider carefully the content of our projects.

02 / Concept

Idea generation, technical feasibility, target group and price: we weigh up these factors and develop concepts for your requirements. We are creative technology geeks who will create your content, design and technology.

03 / Implementation

Watch an idea turn into a product. Let us be your single-source providers of: design, text, photography, film, sound design, animation and programming, which we can also implement and manage individually. That's where our experience lies.

Apps

Web & Platforms

Cross-
Media projects

Terminals
& POI

Desktop- Software

Software for


good ideas, new products, power-packed marketing strategies and specialised target groups.

Our service

in detail


We can advise you on all aspects of the content and technical possibilities of your project and will be happy to support you with the implementation and elaboration of all multimedia components. As service providers and communication partners, individual customer care and a reliable service lie close to our heart.

Video compositing

Text

Film

Animation

Consultancy

Photography

Music /
sound design

Design

DE | EN
»Das Neue
entsteht jetzt«
Am besten mit einer guten Idee und dem Knowhow zur perfekten
Umsetzung

01 / Content

Recherche, Analyse und präziser Ausdruck sind die Basis unserer Arbeit. Als leidenschaftliche Analytiker und wissensdurstige Konzeptioner setzen wir uns intensiv mit dem Content unserer Projekte auseinander.

02 / Konzept

Ideenfindung, technische Machbarkeit, Zielgruppe und Preis: wir gleichen diese Faktoren ab und entwickeln auf Ihre Anforderungen optimierte Konzepte. Als kreative Technomaniacs kreieren wir für Sie Inhalt, Design und Technik.

03 / Umsetzung

Aus der Idee entsteht ein Produkt. Das gestalten wir gerne auch komplett für Sie: Design, Text, Fotografie, Film, Sounddesign, Animation und Programmierung können wir im Einzelnen umsetzen und managen. Darin haben wir Erfahrung.

Apps

Web & Plattformen

Cross-
Media- Projekte

Terminals
& POI

Desktop- Software

wir machen

Software für


gute Ideen, neue Produkte, knackige Marketingstrategien und individualisierte Zielgruppen.

Leistungen

im Detail


Wir beraten Sie bei allen inhaltlichen und technischen Aspekten Ihres Projekts und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Umsetzung und Ausarbeitung aller multimedialen Bestandteile. Individuelle Kundenbetreuung und zuverlässiger Service gehören dabei zu unserem Selbstverständnis als Dienstleister und Kommunikationspartner.

Video-Compositing

Text

Film

Animation

Beratung

Fotografie

Musik /
Sounddesign

Design